SettingsProfileUseful links

Contacts

 

Contact us

Email: info@domaza.ae

Tel: +44 20 704 879 82

 

 

Please complete the form, so that we can contact you.

 

International Department

 
   

 

Ainur Sadvakasova

Business Development Manager

Languages: english, russian, kazakh

 ainur@domaza.org

 +44 20 704 879 82

 +44 20 719 378 72

 +7 499 918 32 42

 ainur.domaza

 Ainur Sadvakassova

   

 

Yanina Yefimenko

Marketing Manager

Languages: english, russian, ukrainian

 yanina.yefymenko@domaza.org

 +44 20 373 489 30

 yanina.yefymenko

   

Our team

 
   

 

Viktoria Boneva

Managing Director

Languages: english, bulgarian

 viktoria@domaza.org

 domaza.bg

 Viktoria Boneva

   

Austria

 
   

 

Kremena Irinkova

Business Development

Languages: english, german

 irinkova@domaza.org

 +43 676 60 444 06

 domaza.at

   

Bulgaria

 
   

 

Stanislava Kiryakova

Regional Development Director - Bulgaria

Languages: english, bulgarian

 stanislava@domaza.org

 +359 877 737 790

 stanislava.domaza

 Stanislava Kiryakova

   

 

Galin Ivanov

Marketing Manager

Languages: english, bulgarian

 galin@domaza.org

 +359 894 602 178

 Galin Domaza

   

Greece, Cyprus, Montenegro

 

 

Maria Markova

Marketing Manager

Languages: english, greek, bulgarian

 markova@domaza.org

 +30 21 123 402 820

 support.domaza.gr

   

Russia

 
   

 

Tatyana Mazneva

Marketing Manager

Languages: english, russian

 tatyana@domaza.org

 +44 20 373 489 30

 +7 499 918 42 76

 tatyana.domaza

   

Spain

 
   

 

Beth Avila

Marketing Manager

Languages: english, spanish

 beth@domaza.org

 +34 91 060 36 68

 Betzy Domaza

   

Turkey

 

 

Okyay Cemre

Marketing Manager

Languages: turkish, english

 okyay@domaza.org

 +44 20 380 727 73

 Okyay Domaza

 


For all questions related to advertising, please do not hesitate to contact us by the following email: info@en.domaza.ae
 

For all questions related to technical support, please contact us by mail: support@en.domaza.ae